منزل

Shenyang iBeehive Technology Co., LTD.

الصين Shenyang iBeehive Technology Co., LTD. الشهادات
الصين Shenyang iBeehive Technology Co., LTD. الشهادات
أنت دائما يستطيع أعطيتني الخطة جيّد, ويترك هو ي زبون إحساس عظيم, وآمل نحن يستطيع يتلقّى آخر فرصة إلى تعاون

—— مايكل سكوفيلد

من السهل التحدث مع ، خدمة محترفة وسريعة للغاية ، جودة المشروع جيدة جداً.

—— مندفع مسعورا ويقتل الناس

منتجات جيدة، والخدمة الجيدة، وحسن منبع منصة!

—— تيم

ابن دردش الآن

Shenyang iBeehive Technology Co., LTD.

1 2 3 4 5
Shenyang iBeehive Technology Co., LTD. Shenyang iBeehive Technology Co., LTD. Shenyang iBeehive Technology Co., LTD. Shenyang iBeehive Technology Co., LTD. Shenyang iBeehive Technology Co., LTD.
قسم المنتج قسم الجسر قسم المنتج قسم المنتج قسم المنتج

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
مستورد
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : الصانع المهنية والمصدر
عدد الموظفين : 400~500
المبيعات السنوية : 50000000-80000000
سنة التأسيس : 2000
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 20% - 30%

 

مجموعة iBeehive ENTERPRISEهي شركة خاصة كبيرة ومتنوعة تتكون من شركة لياونينغ iBeehive لتكنولوجيا مواد البناء المحدودة ،شركة Shenyang iBeehive Steel Structure Engineering Co.، Ltd. ، Liaoning iBeehive Metal Structure Products Co. Ltd. ، متخصصة في الاستشارات والتصميم والإنتاج والبناء لأجزاء الهياكل الفولاذية والألواح الفولاذية المطلية بالألوان.المنتجات والخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها تحتوي على إطار فولاذي خفيف للبوابة ، وورشة عمل صناعية لأعمال الرافعة الثقيلة ، وهيكل فولاذي مدني بإطار متعدد الطبقات ، وهيكل فولاذي فائق الحجم وضخم الحجم ، وأجزاء هيكل غير قياسية ، وكروية أقل من OD 200 مم وسفع رملي وتقسية أجزاء الهيكل ، يغطي المصنع مساحة 100000 متر مربع ، بما في ذلك مساحة بناء 60000 وورشة عمل ذات مساحة أكبر (24X4 + 21X2 + 15X1) م ، بطول 240 م وارتفاع 18 م ، وقدرة رفع 100 طن.لدينا أكثر من 380 موظفًا ويبلغ إنتاجنا السنوي 40 ألف طن من الإنشاءات الفولاذية.منذ عام 2009 ، بلغت قيمة الإنتاج السنوي لدينا 250 مليون يوان صيني.منذ تأسيسها في عام 2000 ، مع خبرة التطوير المتميزة لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، يقع مقر عملياتنا وقواعد الإنتاج في قاعدة تصنيع المعدات في الصين - منطقة Tiexi الجديدة في Shenyang.

 

iBeehive ENTERPRISE مجموعة،بحكم الميزة الإقليمية للقاعدة الصناعية الشمالية الشرقية ، لديها عدد كبير من المهنيين البارزين الذين يصنعون وينفذون معايير صارمة لجودة المنتجات.

 

تشتمل المشاريع الممتازة لشركة iBeehive Enterprise بشكل أساسي على مركز معارض العالم الجديد كمعلم ، NHI ، Shenyang JFMMRI Industrial Park ، SMTCL ، TBEA في منطقة Shenyang ، وغيرها في مناطق أخرى.وتحافظ iBeehive دائمًا على شراكة جيدة مع مجموعة المعادن الصينية ، ومجموعة البناء الصينية ، ومجموعة بناء السكك الحديدية الصينية ، ومجموعة استثمار الطاقة الصينية ، وشانغهاي باوستيل ، وشنغهاي الهيكل الصلب العام ، ومجموعة تشجيانغ هينجدا ، وتشجيانغ سايكو للصلب ، ومجموعة إنشاءات الصلب آنهوي فوهوانغ ، ونهر هوبي يانغتسي ومجموعات البناء الكبيرة الأخرى.للسعي إلى تحقيق اختراق ، في عام 2008 وسعت iBeehive أعمالها لتشمل سوق منتجات لحام البرشام ذات الشكل الخاص والثقيل ، ونجحت في صناعات معدات التعدين والمعادن ، وآلة الدرع ، وجسور السكك الحديدية وغيرها من المشاريع الكبيرة في الداخل والخارج.

 

بفضل قوة العمل القوية ، ونزاهة مفهوم الخدمة ، والوعي بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية ، تم الاعتراف بمؤسسة iBeehive على نطاق واسع من قبل الحكومة والصناعة والمجتمع.لطالما أصرت iBeehive على الحصول على سمعة وتسويق من خلال الجودة والمنتجات اللطيفة ، ويلتزم المزيج المثالي من المواهب من الدرجة الأولى والمعدات من الدرجة الأولى بأن تصبح مركز البحث والتطوير في صناعة الهياكل الفولاذية المتطورة.

مبدأ مؤسستنا هو "الجودة أولاً ، الخدمة الصادقة ؛ التفوق ، المنفعة المتبادلة والفوز" كفلسفة عمل ، نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أن المؤسسة ستكون أكثر ذكاءً!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenyang iBeehive Technology Co., LTD.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Peter

الهاتف :: 8613804050369

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Liaoning QHHK Construction Material Technology Co.,LTD.

Good quality Warehouse Steel Structure for sales
Good quality Warehouse Steel Structure for sales
You always can give me the best plan ,and it lets my customer feel great,i hope we can have another chance to cooperation

—— Michael Scofield

Easy to talk with, very professional and fast service, the project quality is super good.

—— Amok

Good Products ,Good Service,Good Sourcing Platform!

—— TIM

I'm Online Chat Now

Liaoning QHHK Construction Material Technology Co.,LTD.

1 2 3 4 5
Liaoning QHHK Construction Material Technology Co.,LTD. Liaoning QHHK Construction Material Technology Co.,LTD. Liaoning QHHK Construction Material Technology Co.,LTD. Liaoning QHHK Construction Material Technology Co.,LTD. Liaoning QHHK Construction Material Technology Co.,LTD.
product department bridge department product department product department product department

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Importer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : PROFESSIONAL MANUFACTURER AND EXPORTER
No. of Employees : 400~500
Annual Sales : 50000000-80000000
Year Established : 2000
Export p.c : 20% - 30%

ZHONGDA ENTERPRISE GROUP is one large and diversified private corporation,consisting of Liaoning QHHK Construction Material Technology Co.,LTD.,Shenyang Zhongda Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd. , Liaoning Zhongda Metal Structure Products Co. Ltd., and specializing in the consulting, design, production and construction of steel structure parts and color-coated steel plates. The products and service we can provide contain light portal steel frame, industrial workshop of heavy crane work, civil steel structure with multilayer frame, superhigh&outsize steel structure, non-standard structure parts, spheronization of less than O.D.200mm and sand blasting and tempering of structure parts, etc. The factory covers an area of 100000m2, including construction area of 60000 ㎡ and workshop of single largest span (24X4+21X2+15X1 )m, the length of 240m and height 18m, and the lifting capacity of 100 tons. We have more than 380 employees and an annual output of 40 thousand tons of steel construction. Since 2009, our yearly output value has reached 250 million RMB. Since its establishment in 2000, with outstanding development experience of more than ten years, our operation Headquarters and production bases are located in China's equipment manufacturing base - New Tiexi District of Shenyang .

 

ZHONGDA ENTERPRISE GROUP, by virtue of regional advantage of the Northeast Old Industrial Base , has a large number of outstanding professionals making and executing strict standards for the quality of the products.

 

Excellent projects of Zhongda Enterprise mainly comprise New World Exhibition Center as landmark , NHI, Shenyang JFMMRI Industrial Park, SMTCL, TBEA in Shenyang area and others in other areas. And Zhongda always keeps good partnership with Chinese Metallurgical Group, China construction group, Chinese railway construction group, China Power Investment Group, Shanghai Baosteel, Shanghai General Steel Structure, Zhejiang Hengda Group, Zhejiang Seiko steel, Anhui Fuhuang steel construction group, Hubei Yangtze River and other large construction groups . To seek a breakthrough, in 2008 Zhongda extended business to special-shape and heavy rivet-solder products market, and succeeds in the industries of mining and metallurgical equipment, shield machine, railway bridges and other large projects at home and abroad.

 

With strong business strength, integrity of the service concept and awareness of social responsibility, Zhongda enterprise has widely been recognized by the government, industry and society. Zhongda has always insisted on obtaining reputation and market by quality and nice products, perfect combination of first-class talent and first-class equipment, is committed to becoming the R & D center of high-end steel structure industry.

Our enterprise principle is "quality first, sincere service; excelsior, mutual benefit and win-win" as business philosophy, we firmly believe that enterprise will be even more brilliant!

Contact Details
Liaoning QHHK Construction Material Technology Co.,LTD.

Contact Person: Mr. Peter

Tel: 86--13804050369

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)